Dead Sheep Productions

Extreme metal record label, mailorder and distro. Vinyl, CD, Cassette and merchandise. Online shop – Death, thrash, black, grindcore and heavy metal.

Tu carrito

Tracklist and video extracted from DORMANTH "IX SINS"


  1. Human Claim
  2. Lamb Or Wolf
  3. Let See The Wood
  4. Like Ice
  5. Promised Land
  6. Soul Shall Die
  7. Misery
  8. The Skin
  9. Frozen tears