Menu Close

Wasteland R. / Hellfire – Speed Rock n Roll / Metal Strike from hell (Black vinyl) – LP


Split LP Release with both Eps on one Vinyl – Limited with Insert

A1 2410 Hz
A2 Fire
A3 Seven Nations Army
A4 Headbanger Bitch
A5 You Will Die
A6 Wastëland Riders
A7 Black Metal (Venom Cover)
A8 2912 Hz
B1 Metal Strike From Hell
B2 The End Is Now
B3 Hellfire
B4 Dead Punk Forces
B5 Black Bullets
B6 Apocalyptic Metal Punks
B7 Evil Massacra (Begins The Satan’s Slaughter)
A4 Descenso
B1 Chosen
B2 Temple
B3 Scorn
B4 Exposed To The Rotten Sun

Out of stock

SKU: WAST-Speed-LP Categories: , ,