Terra Caput Mundi – Lost In The Warp – LP


A1 Inquisitor’s Inquest
A2 Corpse Upon The Throne
A3 Navigator
A4 Underhive
A5 Chaos Unchained

B1 (We Are) The Tank Crew
B2 Sworn To The Saint
B3 Lost In The Warp
B4 Spinefisting Terror
B5 Rogue Trader

B4 and B5 are rerecorded versions of songs that originally appeared on the debut album “Warp Speed Warriors” and are exclusive to the LP version.

1 in stock

SKU: TERRACAPUT Categories: , ,