Rhino – Breed The Chosen One – LP gatefold

14.00 12.00

To start talking about RHINO, it’s fair to say that their live sound is astonishing. To watch their live show is always grateful. This first official record contains 8 long songs of around 40 minutes length. Great tunes between the slowest doom and the total chaos. Their style maybe defined as Doom/Metal/Rock with the most brutal Thrash Metal. Strongly recommended for High on Fire, Saint Vitus, Entombed or Danzig followers. This band makes good songs, and that’s the way it’s reflected on this first LP. Artwork by Alonso Urbanos. Presented in gatefold cover.

A1 Name The Horn Bearer
A2 Standing Ram
A3 Loaded With Thunder
A4 Descenso
B1 Chosen
B2 Temple
B3 Scorn
B4 Exposed To The Rotten Sun

5 in stock


You may also like…