Lethal Shock ‎– Evil Aggressor – LP

15.00 10.00

A1 Sulfur Heart
A2 Atomik Obedience
A3 Up The Voltage
A4 Endless Midnight
A5 I Am Your Hero
B1 Fear (The Devil’s Child)
B2 Iron Fisted Assault
B3 I Rock (In Hell!)
B4 Evil Aggressor
B5 Mean Machine (Bonus)

Vinyl Edition from Witches Brew records in Germany hand numbered out of 300 copy’s.
This copy is 188/300

Out of stock

Weight 300 g