ENVIG – By human hands- CD



1. Fodder
2. Orders to Kill
3. By Human Hands
4. White Light/Black Rain
5. Samvetets Ok
6. Hunger for More
7. Upprorets Tid
8. Clear
9. Let Them Starve
10. Sonderkommando
11. For Victory (Bolt Thrower cover)

Recorded at Studio Femtiofyra by Envig.
Mixed by Fred Larsson.
Co-mixed and mastered by Jonsson at Darkprods.
Cover art by Patrik Tegnander
CD in jewel case including a 12 page booklet with lyrics, bandphotos and info.

1 in stock

SKU: byhuman Categories: , ,

You may also like…