Gathering darkness -The Heat of A Dying Sun – CD


1 Infernus Terra Est
2 A World Within Us (Post Human World)
3 The Light Won’t Save You
4 The Heat Of A Dying Sun
5 I’m The Weapon (…But You’re The Killer)
6 The Fall Of All Your Gods
7 The Nihilist Manifest
8 Bolood Of Our Enemy
9 The Darkness That Dwells Inside Me

5 in stock


  • 1

Additional information

Weight 110 g